Lesley’s Magic Blog
Hi, I’m Lesley. I’m a writer. Join me on my weekly whirl of adventures.

Wintertainment!

Ooooo! LA is about to have a big exciting rainstorm. I can’t wait to drive in it today at 4PM! Because everyone in LA can totally handle huge rainstorms. I’m sure it will all go well.

But I know I’m lucky being in LA in winter. That said, I’m cold. And since I know lots of you have actual real winter do deal with this weekend, it’s the perfect time to snuggle up on the couch with a movie.

My Snuggle Movie Recommendation for the weekend (for those of you who haven’t watched it with me already) is the “sexy” suspense thriller The Seduction, starring Morgan Fairchild and Andrew Stevens.

Oh, that Morgan. She says no, but really, she means no. Got it?

Dang, they won’t let me post the preview here anymore. So go here!

3 Responses to “Wintertainment!”

  1. Enjoy that rain! Oh wait, we’ll be stuck in the car together.
    Well, that sucks. Not you, of course. I mean the rain. And the fact that we’ll be re-living “Interface” together.

  2. Oh, Morgan!

    “She’s fighting back with the only weapon she has: herself.” That’s so brilliant.

    I’m pretty sure I saw this at a bad movie night. That, or it’s exactly like another movie we saw at a bad movie night. They all kinda run together.

  3. It wasn’t a dream, Joe, we did indeed see this fine film on Bad Movie night. But we really do need to see “The Stud” if we can get our hot little hands on it.


Leave a Reply

