Lesley’s Magic Blog
Hi, I’m Lesley. I’m a writer. Join me on my weekly whirl of adventures.

Happy Birthday, Josh!

Happy Birthday 2 days early to my cousin Josh!  I was going to to dedicate a Devo clip to Josh, since he was the first person to introduce me to Devo.  But since I’ve already shown a Devo-type clip, I’ll dedicate this 1979  clip to Josh instead.   

I know.  I know.  I’M SORRY.  And actually, Josh was more of a skateboarder.   
But look, there aren’t any skateboarding movies this bad.   Plus, my first memory of Josh was the two of us walking around Venice beach in 1979.  And at that time, it looked EXACTLY LIKE THIS MOVIE.  Anyway, Happy Birthday, Josh!   Sorry/You’re welcome! 

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Josh!”

  1. Uh, this is AWESOME!

  2. Um, is it bad or good that I want to see this movie?


Leave a Reply

