Lesley’s Magic Blog
Hi, I’m Lesley. I’m a writer. Join me on my weekly whirl of adventures.

I’m Back!

Hi, everybody! Sorry about the wait, but I’ve been out galavanting about town with my pal Steve.

47b8df00b3127cceb44b9dc278ba00000086101aznmlfm2zmx.jpeg

Thanks for coming to visit in LA, Steve! And sorry about when we went to Disneyland and got stuck on the Small World Ride for 20 minutes, where it was nothing but clicking, whirring gears and silent dread.

47b8df00b3127cceb44b925eb98900000036101aznmlfm2zmx.jpeg

Oh, well. That’s the risk you take on Small World. You can’t be afraid to live, right?

For more fantastic photos, please check Steve’s blog, Obscurity Knocks
soon, as his camera was excellent and mine was like taking a picture with a box camera from the 1920’s.

kodakbox.jpg

Thanks, Steve! Thanks, Box! Love, Me.

2 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. ’bout time!!! However, I didn’t get to meet Steve! Bummer 😦

    Smooches!

  2. Stephanie, it would have been great to meet you. We’ll have to meet the next time I come to LA. Do you know any single gay guys to set me up with? Lesley, I love the photo of us waiting to board the Mad Tea Party. It’s FAN-TASTIC! Thanks so much for a magical and amazing visit to LA. I had so much fun with you. Love you, Honey! Steve


Leave a Reply

