Lesley’s Magic Blog
Hi, I’m Lesley. I’m a writer. Join me on my weekly whirl of adventures.

I Just Have To Post This…

…because what am I going to do when I find this clip of the Bette Davis movie The Anniversary? NOT post it?

Fine. Then YOU go ahead and not post it.

This clip represents every family event I’ve ever had, by the way. NO, I DON’T WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT.

I’m sorry I yelled at you.

Bye.

One Response to “I Just Have To Post This…”

  1. Not just an eye patch…a *sexy* eye patch.


Leave a Reply

